Historic Oak Crest Executive Board


President - Kent Strupe - Polo Road
Vice-President - Lisa Palmer - Crepe Myrtle Circle
Secretary - Pam Price - Crepe Myrtle Circle
Treasurer - Tom Phillips - Rosedale Circle

Board Of Advisors

Arden Lackey - Harmon Avenue
Chris Barbee - Rosedale Circle
Brad Chindlund (Nancy - Back Up) - Friendship Circle
David Stith - Idlewild Drive
Richard Murdoch (Susan - back up) - Polo Road


Click Here To Print Page Or To View Outside Of Frames